Primrose

Hello! How are you? My name is Primrose Collins, I’m twenty years old and I come from England.

My family lives in a town called Guildford which is about 45 minutes on the train from London, the capital of England. Guildford is a very pretty town, we have a cathedral and a castle with lots of flowers around it:

I have a very big family- my mum and dad, two brothers and two sisters. Their names are Judy, Chris, Alice, Emma, Harry and Alfie. Alice and Emma are older and now they live and work in London. Harry and Alfie live at home with my parents, and I live in Madrid!

In my free time I love to read books, go shopping, go swimming and chat to my friends. I’m studying French and Spanish at a university in the north of England which is called Durham University. I’m in my third year of studies, and because I study languages I’m allowed to live in a different country which is why I am in Spain! Next July, when I finish my work here in Madrid, I am going to live in the north of France for 3 months to practise my French. I love living in Madrid, it’s a very beautiful and exciting city. I hope to see you soon in school, bye bye!!

Responder

