Jay

My name is JAY LYTTON and I am twenty two years old. I’m from Los Angeles, California and I went to college at the University of
California, Davis. The state of California is a beautiful place, and
has a lot of beautiful nature, such as forests, beaches, and
mountains. The climate in Los Angeles is temperate year round, which
makes it a great place to visit or live in.

The area of L.A. that I grew up in is called Sherman Oaks. Many well known movies have been filmed in this part of the city, such as
Transformers, Terminator 2: Judgement Day, and Crash. In addition, the
song, “Valley Girl” (Frank Zappa – 1983), is  based on a popular
shopping mall in Sherman Oaks.
Some things that you should know about me are that my favorite color
is red, my favorite food is chocolate, I like going to movies, and I
love to go skiing when the opportunity arises. My favorite hobby is
traveling, which is one of the main reasons I moved to Madrid this
year.  I am enjoying living here and getting to know everyone at the
school.

Happy Holidays!

Responder

