JACKEY

My name is Jaquelin Babcock and I am 22-years-old. I am from Virginia in the United States of America. However, I moved to South Korea when I was 12 and I stayed there for 4 years. Then my family moved to Germany during my last year in high school. And in this past June, I graduated from the Ohio State University in Ohio. During the holidays, I go to Germany to visit my mother. My have an international life!

            When I have time, I like to go to the gym and I do many exercises there.  As some people already know, I breakdance also! Therefore, going to the gym is good for gaining muscle and flexibility in order to be a better dancer.  On the weekends, I like to go out with my friends and sit down and listen to music. I love talking to my Spanish friends because I learn so many new words in Spanish which helps me communicate with people while I’m in Spain.

     However, I also love my job. I learn a lot of new things from being with children at school also.  Kids are so funny and they really light up my day when they say new words in English. I hope the kids from school will be motivated and want to learn a lot of English while I am here to help them.

Anuncios

Responder

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Google+ photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google+. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Conectando a %s

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: