Elise, assistansts in English Conversation

Hello! My name is Elise. I am from New York. New York is in the U.S.A. I was born in Germany. My mother is French. Now I live in Spain. There is a mix of cultures in my family. I like when cultures mix. New York City (N.Y.C.) has people from all over the world. There are many people from diferent countries and who speak different languages. There are restaurants from all over the world in N.Y.C. There are Chinese restaurants, Italian restaurants, Mexican restaurants, Thai restaurants, Ethiopian restaurants, etc. There are many Spanish restaurants, too! Here is a picture of my family.   


This is my mother, my father and my sister. There is one more person in the picture. Can you see him? He is small and yellow. His name is Flame. He travels with me.  Flame has visited Spain, Germany, England, Morrocco, and Mexico.

One Response to Elise, assistansts in English Conversation

  1. Marissa dice:

    Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this website. It’s
    simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very hard to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appearance. I must say that you’ve done a fantastic job
    with this. Also, the blog loads extremely quick for
    me on Firefox. Excellent Blog!

Responder

